fingerweaving video instructions

by

I made a video with my digital camera, filming the beginner’s method. It was previewed by Social Studies teachers at the Winnipeg teacher inservice sessions, upgraded, and then played at the ManitoAhbee festival.
My web person now tells me that the video is now on youtube, alongside my ‘advanced fingerweaving’ video.
There are three new videos: one showing you how to arrange the threads on a stick, the second video shows you the really basic method for fingerweaving, and the third video shows you how to finish off the fringes.
My website will soon be up-graded, and these videos are then going to be accessible through the website.

Leave a Reply

